## ŌTAKANINI TŌPŪ INCORPORATION COMMITTEE OF MANAGEMENT ELECTION DECLARATION OF RESULTS

Notice is given that when the nomination period for Ötakanini Tõpū Incorporation Committee of Management closed at 5pm on Friday 29 November 2024, the following nominations were received:

One-year term:

BROWN, Garry Te Morehu VAHAAKOLO, Jordan Three-year term:

BLAIR, Ngarimu HEMANA, Trisya

As the number of nominations received equals the number of vacancies (4), an election is not required, and Gary Te Morehu BROWN and Jordan VAHAAKOLO are declared elected unopposed for a one-year term, and Ngarimu BLAIR and Trisya HEMANA are declared elected unopposed for a three-year term.

Our Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held at 10am on Saturday 14 December 2024 at Ótakanini Haranui Marae, 64 Haranui Road, Helensville.

Dated at Helensville, 2 December 2024 Stacey Siddle, Returning Officer Independent Election Services Ltd for **Ötakanini Tõpü Incorporation** 

